Price Steel Ltd.

Dependable Service, Dedicated People

CONTACT US TODAY

TOLL FREE 1-800-661-6789

Contact Us

Place Your Order with Alberta’s Premier Steel Service Centre

Place your order with Price Steel Ltd. and get the metal products you need, when you need them. With dependable service from dedicated people, we are able to provide timely deliveries to keep your operation on schedule. We boast the largest selection of carbon steel products in Alberta and offer complete steel processing. Please call or use the form on this page to ask a question or submit a request. We respond quickly to all inquiries.

Email Us

General Contact

administration@pricesteel.com


CEO

Alan Swerling alan.swerling@pricesteel.com


V.P. of Operations

Dion Kossey dion.kossey@pricesteel.com


Controller

Brenda Bauman (Controller) brenda.bauman@pricesteel.com


Purchasing

Lise Lachance (Purchasing Manager) lise.lachance@pricesteel.com


Credit

Lynda Botten lynda.botten@pricesteel.com


Sales

Scott Cordell (Sales Manager) scott.cordell@pricesteel.com

Tara Shymanski (Supervisor Inside Sales) tara.shymanski@pricesteel.com

Keitha-Rae Donison (Inside Sales) keitha.donison@pricesteel.com

Nicki Lyons (Inside Sales) nicki.lyons@pricesteel.com

T J Karpinka (Inside Sales) tkarpinka@pricesteel.com

Trevor Bingley (Outside Sales) trevor.bingley@pricesteel.com

Justin Mennie (Outside Sales) justin.mennie@pricesteel.com

Melvin Kossey (Calgary Outside Sales) mkossey@pricesteel.com

Location

Address
13500 - 156 Street,

Edmonton, AB, T5V 1L3


Phone
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6789

Phone: 780-447-9999

Fax: 780-447-9998

Credit Application

Download our credit application and send it to us using the form below or fax it to the number above.

Price Steel Ltd.
Copyright Price Steel Ltd. 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice