Contact Us

Place Your Order with Alberta’s Premier Steel Service Centre

Place your order with Price Steel Ltd. and get the metal products you need, when you need them. With dependable service from dedicated people, we are able to provide timely deliveries to keep your operation on schedule. We boast the largest selection of carbon steel products in Alberta and offer complete steel processing. Please call or use the form on this page to ask a question or submit a request. We respond quickly to all inquiries.

Location

Address - 13500 - 156 Street, Edmonton, AB, T5V 1L3

Phone Numbers

Toll Free - 1-800-661-6789

Phone - 780-447-9999

Fax - 780-447-9998

Methods of payment

Get In Touch

MAP

Email Us

General Contact

CEO

V.P. of Operations

Controller

Brenda Bauman (Controller) brenda.bauman@pricesteel.com

Purchasing

Dwayne Proznick (Purchasing Manager) dwayne.proznick@pricesteel.com

Credit

Sales

Scott Cordell (Sales Manager) scott.cordell@pricesteel.com

Tara Shymanski (Supervisor Inside Sales) tara.shymanski@pricesteel.com

Keitha-Rae Donison (Inside Sales) keitha.donison@pricesteel.com

Nicki Lyons (Inside Sales) nicki.lyons@pricesteel.com

T J Karpinka (Inside Sales) tkarpinka@pricesteel.com

Adam Miles (Inside Sales) adam.miles@pricesteel.com

Trevor Bingley (Outside Sales) trevor.bingley@pricesteel.com

Justin Mennie (Outside Sales) justin.mennie@pricesteel.com

Melvin Kossey (Calgary Outside Sales) mkossey@pricesteel.com

Copyright Price Steel Ltd. 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice