Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Place Your Order with Alberta’s Premier Steel Service Centre

Place your order with Price Steel Ltd. and get the metal products you need, when you need them. With dependable service from dedicated people, we are able to provide timely deliveries to keep your operation on schedule. We boast the largest selection of carbon steel products in Alberta and offer complete steel processing. Please call or use the form on this page to ask a question or submit a request. We respond quickly to all inquiries.

 

Looking for a brighter, more challenging future? Submit your resume to us today or give us a call to inquire about current vacancies 

 

Location

Address - 13500 - 156 Street, Edmonton, AB, T5V 1L3

Phone Numbers

Toll Free - 1-800-661-6789

Phone - 780-447-9999

Fax - 780-447-9998

Methods of payment

Get In Touch

MAP

Email Us

General Contact

CEO 

CEO

General Manager

Vice President, Corporate Finance



Credit

 

PURCHASING  

 

Rod Skripitsky ( Purchasing Manager) rskripisky@pricesteel.com

 

Sales

Gary Rudyck (Sales Manager) grudyck@pricesteel.com

Tara Shymanski ( Inside Sales) tara.shymanski@pricesteel.com

Brent Piper (Inside Sales) bpiper@pricesteel.com

Nicki Lyons (Inside Sales) nicki.lyons@pricesteel.com

Adam Miles (Inside Sales) adam.miles@pricesteel.com

Trevor Bingley (Outside Sales) trevor.bingley@pricesteel.com

Justin Mennie (Outside Sales) justin.mennie@pricesteel.com

 

Copyright Price Steel Ltd. 2021 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice